Friday, November 17th, 2017

SGC School Governance Council

 Click here for SGC Meetings and Agendas

School Governance Council
Next meeting 
November 14th, 2017

 (Meetings on the third Thursday of the month)

For more information,
contact our SGC Chair
Dawn Evans

Click Here to Send a Message to our SGC Chair Email  



SGC Members 2016-2018

Elected Staff Members: (certified)

Evans, Dawn
Feiner, Elizabeth

Mercado, Mary

Meyer, David

Piorkowski, Tracy

Elected Parents:

Alas, Sandra
Espinosa, Milagros
Hernandez, Lisa
Montorony, Liz Mary
Torres, Anderson
Vilorio, Edward

Community Members

(appointed/decided upon by the council)

1. Food Corps - Nyree Hodges



State Department of Education
Download Now!  SGC Election Guidance.pdf
   Date Added: 09/27/13
   Download Now! - (758.05 Kb)