Friday, December 2, 2016

Principal– Mr. Steven Douglas

Vice Principal– Mrs. Cristina Moore


Grades preK-2 (@ Columbus Annex):

M. Reeves - Mreeves@bridgeportedu.net Grade PK

J. Booker - Jbooker@bridgeportedu.net Grade K

R. Tomlinson - Rtomlinson@bridgeportedu.net Grade K

D. Morantus - Dmorantus@bridgeportedu.net Grade 1

M. Woessner - Mwoessner@bridgeportedu.net Grade 1

J. Fleming - Jfleming@bridgeportedu.net Grade 2

K. Hickman - Khickman@bridgeportedu.net Grade 2

 

Grades 3-5 (@ Columbus School):

C. DiGrazia - Cdigrazia@bridgeportedu.net Grade 3

C. Siciliano - Csiciliano@bridgeportedu.net Grade 3

T. Jackson - Tjackson1@bridgeportedu.net Grade 4

C. Crevier - Ccrevier@bridgeportedu.net Grade 4

S. Joseph - Sjoseph@bridgeportedu.net Grade 5

 

Middle School (@Curiale School):

S. Moore - Smoore@bridgeportedu.net Grade 6

7th Grade Homerooms

J. Brown - Jbrown2@bridgeportedu.net Grade 7 & 8 ELA

L. Whitley - Lwhitley@bridgeportedu.net Grade 7 & 8 Science

8th Grade Homerooms

D. Isaac - Disaac@bridgeportedu.net Grade 7 & 8 Social Studies

M. Grom - Mgrom@bridgeportedu.net Grade 7 & 8 Mathematics

 

Special Area Teachers:

P. Bassi ­- Pbassi@bridgeportedu.net Resource

L. Bloom - Lbloom@bridgeportedu.net Art

C. Lordi - Clordi@bridgeportedu.net Music

R. Memoli - Rmemoli@bridgeportedu.net Gym