Saturday, December 20, 2014
2001/p69363010_261.gif

Mr. James F. Adams
Principal
jadams@bridgeportedu.net
576 - 7576 also FAX

Ms. L. Chisholm
Secretary
lchisholm@bridgeportedu.net
576-8036

Ms. Michelle Bonney-Gee
Associate Principal
576-7515
FAX 332-5559
mbonney@bridgeportedu.net

Ms.O. Digsby
Secretary
576-7182
 
Ms. Evelyn Liptak
Nurse
576-7577
eliptak@bridgeportedu.net

Ms. E. Perssico
Lunch Supervisor
332-5530
 

Mr. C. Gamble
Psychologist
337-1360
cgamble@bridgeportedu.net

Ms. B. Jackson
Guidance Counselor
332-5559
bjackson@bridgeportedu.net

Ms. P. Booker
Behavior Specialist
pbooker@bridgeportedu.net

Mr. P. Cruz
Security
576-8364
pcruz@bridgeportedu.net

Ms. June McClendon
Home School Coordinator
367-7325
jmcclendon@bridgeportedu.net

C. Hooks
G. Velez
Custodians
576-7577



Art
Ms. T. Marturano
Reading Resource
Ms. Willa Smart-Gardner
 wgardner@bridgeportedu.net

Math Resource
Mrs. Bonnie Hole
bhole@bridgeportedu.net

Music
Mr. E. Friedman
 
Band
Mr. B. Chamberlain
bchamberlain@bridgeportedu.net

Library/Media
Ms. S. Weldon

ESL
Ms. L. Intellisano lshowah@bridgeportedu.net
Ms. S. Dennis sdennis@bridgeportedu.net

P.E.
Mr. L. Menta lmenta@bridgeportedu.net

Learning Center
Ms. S. DeVaux sdevaux@bridgeportedu.net
Ms. G. Townsend gtownsend@bridgeportedu.net
Ms. J. McCarthy  jmccarthy@bridgeportedu.net


Early Childhood
PreK
Ms. B. Peck bpeck@bridgeportedu.net

Grade K
Ms. D. Morantus dmorantus@bridgeportedu.net
Mr. W. Oatman woatman@bridgeportedu.net
Ms. L. Kliucius  lkliucius@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 1
Ms. K. Naimo knaimo@bridgeportedu.net
Mr. W. Rose  wrose@bridgeportedu.net
Mrs. K. Hayward khayward@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 2
Ms. M. Delfino mdelfino@bridgeportedu.net
 
Grade 3

Grade 4
Ms. L. Andrews  landrews@bridgeportedu.net
 
Grade 5
Mr. R. Schwartz rschwartz@bridgeportedu.net
Ms. A. Jaworski  ajaworski@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 6
Mr. G. Thornewell gthornewell@bridgeportedu.net
Mr. B. Crosdale bcrosdale@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 7
Mr. M. Napoli mnapoli@bridgeportedu.net
Mr. K. Hyland khyland@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 8
Mr. G. Ferro  gferro@bridgeportedu.net
Ms. B. Charles bcharles@bridgeportedu.net


Paraprofessional Staff
T. Brown
K. Crawford  
A. Elliot  
H. Goulet  
P. Hennegan  
O. Kendrick
M. Lotzko
C. Margoles
R. Johnson
E. Hall
T. DeJesus