Sunday, December 17, 2017

Administration

Principal- Mr. S. Douglas      Sdouglas@bridgeportedu.net    

Vice Principal- Mrs. C. Moore   Cmoore@bridgeportedu.net

Clerical

Mrs. Harp- Lchisholm@bridgeportedu.net Grades pK-3

Mrs. Reyes- Rreyes@bridgeportedu.net Grades 4-8

Grades preK-2 

M. Reeves - Mreeves@bridgeportedu.net Grade PK

J. Booker - Jbooker@bridgeportedu.net Grade PK

J. Fleming - Jfleming@bridgeportedu.net Grade K

D. Ianni - dianni@bridgeportedu.net Grade K

D. Morantus - Dmorantus@bridgeportedu.net Grade 1

M. Woessner - Mwoessner@bridgeportedu.net Grade 1

J. Ross - Jross2@bridgeportedu.net Grade 2

K. Hickman - Khickman@bridgeportedu.net Grade 2 

Grades 3-4 

C. DiGrazia - Cdigrazia@bridgeportedu.net Grade 3

C. Crevier -  Ccrevier@bridgeportedu.net Grade 3

T. Jackson - Tjackson1@bridgeportedu.net Grade 4

A. Jones - Ajones@bridgeportedu.net Grade 4

5th & 6th Grade Homerooms

S. Joseph- Sjoseph@bridgeportedu.net Grade 5

G. Tolmie- Gtolmie@bridgeportedu.net Grade 5

S. Moore- Smoore@bridgeportedu.net Grade 6 

7th Grade Homerooms

D. Isaac - Disaac@bridgeportedu.net Grade 7 & 8 Social Studies

L. Whitley - Lwhitley@bridgeportedu.net Grade 7 & 8 Science [webmaster]

8th Grade Homerooms

J. Brown - Jbrown2@bridgeportedu.net Grade 7 & 8 ELA

E. Perez - Eperez@bridgeportedu.net Grade 7 & 8 Mathematics

 

Special Area Teachers:

L. Bloom - Lbloom@bridgeportedu.net Art

J. Thomas- Jthomas4@bridgeportedu.net Music

A. Huston - Ahuston@bridgeportedu.net Physical Education

Resource

P. Bassi ­- Pbassi@bridgeportedu.net Resource pK-3

S. Hailey - Shailey@bridgeportedu.net Resource 4-8

R. Rapice - Rrapice@bridgeportedu.net Gifted and Talented

E. Kroupnik - Ekroupnik@bridgeportedu.net Speech Pathologist

M. Lee -  Mlee1@bridgeportedu.net ESL