Tuesday, March 31, 2015
p649170936_1432.gif

      Beardsley School Staff List 2014-2015


 

Principal - Mrs. S. Pivirotto - spivirotto@bridgeportedu.net


Pre-K

102 - R. Klar - rklar@bridgeportedu.net

103A and 103P - H. Young - hyoung@bridgeportedu.net

Kindergarten

101 - C. Wilder - cwilder@bridgeportedu.net

201 - L. Petruzzelli - lpetruzzelli@bridgeportedu.net

Grade One

 302 - L. Giff - lgiff@bridgeportedu.net

303 - E. Testa - etesta@bridgeportedu.net

301 - D. Vogt, T. Oliwa -dvogt@bridgeportedu.net, toliwa@bridgeportedu.net

Grade Two

207 - C. Spinella - cspinella@bridgeportedu.net

205 - R. Pacelli - rpacelli@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 3

306 - C. Enright - cenright@bridgeportedu.net

308 - D. Schirizzo - dschirizzo@bridgeportedu.net

Grade Four

305 - P. Lynch - mlynch@bridgeportedu.net

308 - K. Fuchs - kfuchs@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 5

105 - S. DePascale -sdepascale@bridgeportedu.net

107 - A. Lupo - ahackett@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 6

108 - J. Lungi - jlungi@bridgeportedu.net

106 - M. Esteva - mesteva@bridgeportedu.net

ESL - V. Rivera - vrivera@bridgeportedu.net

Library - T. Welch - twelch@bridgeportedu.net

Physical Education - D. Cedrone - dcedrone@bridgeportedu.net

Nurse - K. Coyne-Lupinacci 

Social Worker - K. Nicholas

Numeracy Coach - M.J. Varese - mjvarese@bridgeportedu.net

Literacy Coach - Lashonda Commodore - lcommodore@bridgeportedu.net

Art - J. Babb 203 - jbabb@bridgeportedu.net

Music - G. Artman - gartman@bridgeportedu.net

Resource Room Teacher - L. Sullivan - lsullivan@bridgeportedu.net

 Resource Room Teacher - S. Henshaw - shenshaw@bridgeportedu.net

Psychologist - K. Buck

Paraprofessionals -  R. Walton, A. Fernandez, P. Alicea, J. Francois,  M. Papastavros, C. Pearson, J. Lynch

Speech and Language - E. Hoffman - ehoffman@bridgeportedu.net

Security - T. Oreggio

Custodial Staff- V. Salas,  O. Ramos, F. Logan

Secretary - T. Longway

Guidance - C. Chaney

Intern - M. Raso

Home School Coordinator - P. Bridgeforth

Interventionist (Part-time) - G. Ryder