Friday, December 15, 2017

 

 Staff Directory and Contact Information

Classroom Teachers

K - 207 - Andrew Hughartahughart@bridgeportedu.net
K - 208 - Christie Vieira

cvieira@bridgeportedu.net

1 - 209 - Dorothy Woodsondwoodson@bridgeportedu.net
1 - 210 - Chelsea Morincmorin@bridgeportedu.net
2 - 206 - Kim Dorankdoran@bridgeportedu.net
2 - 205 - Theresa Corby

tcorby@bridgeportedu.net

3 - 203 - Pamela Jannetty

pjannetty@bridgeportedu.net

3 - 204 - James Granthamjgrantham@bridgeportedu.net
4 - 213 - Jacee Rhodes

jrhodes@bridgeportedu.net

4 - 214 - Kelly Tedescoksharkey@bridgeportedu.net 
5 - 215 - Dorothy Gilldgill@bridgeportedu.net
5 - 216 - Wynne Naberwnaber@bridgeportedu.net
6 - 201 - Andrea Zambranoazambrano@bridgeportedu.net
6 - 202 - Elizabeth Moranemoran@bridgeportedu.net
7/8 - 212 - Joan Collins

jcollins@bridgeportedu.net

7 - 105 - Tina Silano

tsilano1@bridgeportedu.net

7 - 106 - Danielle Taylordtaylor2@bridgeportedu.net
8 - 104 - Portia Scott-Thiampscott@bridgeportedu.net
8 - 108 - Timothy Meehantmeehan@bridgeportedu.net
8 - 103 - Nicole Melendez

nmelendez@bridgeportedu.net

 


Specialists

Art - Margaret Wilczakmwilczak@bridgeportedu.net
Computers - Christine Blaszczynskicblaszczynski@bridgeportedu.net
Music - Laura Ramirezlboden@bridgeportedu.net
Band - Troy Williamstwilliams2@bridgeportedu.net
Strings - Ivamary Bradham

ibradham@bridgeportedu.net

Phys Ed. - Timothy Tvardzik ttvardzik@bridgeportedu.net
Phys Ed. - Anthony Bonaventureabonaventure@bridgeportedu.net 
Media - Jennifer Thomasjthomas@bridgeportedu.net
Literacy Coach -  

 


Support Staff 

Secretary - Susan Aldosaldo@bridgeportedu.net
Secretary - Miralys Riveramrivera1@bridgeportedu.net

Guidance Counselor - Amanda Marshall

amarshall1@bridgeportedu.net
Social Worker - Beth Aronstam

baronstam@bridgeportedu.net 

(203) 275-4556

Resource Teacher - Wanda Torres-Meyeswmeyers@bridgeportedu.net 
Speech Pathologist - Jessica Lockavitchjlockavitch@bridgeportedu.net
Occupational Therapist -  
In-school Suspension Officer - Judit Rodriguez

jrodriguez2@bridgeportedu.net

Security Guard - Josephine Ponteau

jseeley@bridgeportedu.net

 Instructional Aides 

 

Room 212- Amanda Tamburrino

atamburrino@bridgeportedu.net

Room 212 - Jessica Rodriguez

jrodriguez@bridgeportedu.net

 
  

 

 Health Center

 
Nurse - Elsie Hernandez

ehernandez@bridgeportedu.net

Nurse Practitioner - Kelly Sullivan

 

 Custodial Staff

 

Head Custodian - Jose Pomontty

jpomontty@bridgeportedu.net
  

Custodian - Dexter Murray

 

Custodian - Rene Garcia

 

Custodian - Brent Nelson

 

 Cafeteria Staff

 
Cafeteria Manager- Denise D'Amore HIHOKitchen@bridgeportedu.net

Phone Numbers

School Phone 203-576-7807
School Fax203-337-0178
Guidance/Social Worker203-576-7524
School Based Health Center203-576-7534 or 7535
Nurse  203-576-7803
Nurse 203-576-7592
Cafeteria 203-576-7809
Bus Company 203-883-8081