Read School
09.28.16

                                                       

Name

Position

Room

Email Address

Sarhanna K. Smith

Principal

Main Office

ssmith@bridgeportedu.net

Tim Martin

Asst. Principal

G1

tmartin@bridgeportedu.net

Michelle Bonney-Gee

Asst. Principal

 

mbonney@bridgeportedu.net

 

Maria Litzie

Secretary

Main Office

mlitzie@bridgeportedu.net

Veronica Pagan

Secretary

Main Office

vpagan@bridgeportedu.net

Fransica Campos

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

fcampos@bridgeportedu.net

Moreen Williams

Security Guard

Main Office

mwilliams@bridgeportedu.net

 

Edgar Valentin

Security Guard

Main Office

evalentin@bridgeportedu.net

 

Dexter Murray

Head Custodian

Lower Level

dmurray@bridgeportedu.net

 

Lisa Nelson

Home School Coordinator

Main Office

lnelson@bridgeportedu.net

 

Jennifer Harrington

Literacy Specialist

G2

jharrington@bridgeportedu.net

 

Kevin Carpenter

Math Specialist

G2

kcarpenter@bridgeportedu.net

 

Jessica Pluff

Pre-K

106

jpluff@bridgeportedu.net

Adrianne Carter-Brown

Pre-K

105

acarterbrown@bridgeportedu.net

 

Tasha Powell

Pre-K Para

106

tpowell@bridgeportedu.net

Shyvette Thompson

Pre-K Para

105

sthompson@bridgeportedu.net

 

Ethel Basileo

Kindergarten

101

ebasileo@bridgeportedu.net

Barbara Nolan

Kindergarten

102

bnolan@bridgeportedu.net

Laurel Allen

Kindergarten

103

lallen@bridgeportedu.net

Pauline Rayer

Kindergarten

104

prayer@bridgeportedu.net

Jacqueline Maldonado

Kindergarten

107

jmaldonado2@bridgeportedu.net

Carol Dalling

Kindergarten Para

 

cdalling@bridgeportedu.net

Shanna Melton

Kindergarten Para

 

smelton@bridgeportedu.net

Roberta Tolster

Kindergarten Para

 

rtolster@bridgeportedu.net

Palma M. Flewellyn

1st Grade

111

pflewellyn@bridgeportedu.net 

Adrienne Mayer-Fayette

1st Grade

112

 amayerfayette @bridgeportedu.net

Jody Stapleton

1st Grade

113

jstapleton@bridgeportedu.net

Diana Lipman

1st Grade

114

dlipman@bridgeportedu.net

Laura Ellwanger

1st Grade

118

lellewanger@bridgeportedu.net

Maura Moorman

2nd Grade

108

mmoorman@bridgeportedu.net

Jill Russo

2nd Grade

109

jrusso@bridgeportedu.net

Bernadette Brown-Palmer

2nd Grade

110

bbrownpalmer@bridgeportedu.net

Jeannette Romanello

2nd Grade

117

jromanello@bridgeportedu.net

Lorraine Williams

3rd Grade

207

lwilliams@bridgeportedu.net

Stephanie Pelling

3rd Grade

208

spelling@bridgeportedu.net

Kathleen Mahieu

3rd Grade

206

kmahieu@bridgeportedu.net

Melanie Quinn

3rd Grade

202

mquinn@bridgeportedu.net

Frances A. Norton

4th Grade

220

fnorton@bridgeportedu.net

Samantha Scali

4th Grade

216

sscali@bridgeportedu.net

Rosemary Renzi

4th Grade

217

rrenzi@bridgeportedu.net

 

Kathryn D'Auria -

 

4th  & 5th Grade -SOAR

213

kdauria@bridgeportedu.net

Marsha Stabler

5th Grade

203

mstabler@bridgeportedu.net

Randy Velluci

5th Grade

204

rvelucci@bridgeportedu.net

 

Roxanne Rende

5th Grade

205

rrende@bridgeportedu.net

Maria DeSanty

6th Grade

211

mdesanty@bridgeportedu.net

Rebecca Hasiotis

6th Grade

212

rhasiotis@bridgeportedu.net

Audrey Taylor

6th Grade

214

ataylor@bridgeportedu.net

Jeanne Reiff

7th Grade- Language Arts

115

jreiff@bridgeportedu.net

 

Jared Emanuel

7th Grade-Social Studies

116

jemanuel@bridgeportedu.net

Ryan Brown

7th Grade--Math

119

rbrown@bridgeportedu.net

Ani Gulbenk

7th Grade- Math Intervention

119

agulbenk@bridgeportedu.net

 

Michael Tharson

7th Grade-Science

124

mtharson@bridgeportedu.net

Kelly Meineke

8th Grade- Social Studies

120

kmeineke@bridgeportedu.net

Vacant

8th Grade- Science

121

 

Ron Jones

8th Grade- Math

122

rjones@bridgeportedu.net

Kristen Lewis

8th Grade- Language Arts

123

klewis@bridgeportedu.net

Sandra Tucci

ESOL

Library

stucci@bridgeportedu.net

Migalis King

ESOL

Library

mking@bridgeportedu.net

 

Nadine Klein

Literacy Intervention

 

210

nklein@bridgeportedu.net

 

Laura Tutoli

Librarian Grades PreK -4

Library

ltutoli@bridgeportedu.net

George Prieto

Music- Grades 5-8

Lower Level

gprieto@bridgeportedu.net

Gregory Artman

Music- Grades Prek-4

218

gartman@bridgeportedu.net

Eric Kraus

Music-Grades PreK-4

218

ekraus@bridgeportedu.net

Richard Gemberg

Art PK-Grade 4

202

rgemberg@bridgeportedu.net

Doreth Hudson

Art Grades 5& 6

210

dhudson@bridgeportedu.net

 

Steven Bamberg

Art -Gr. 5-8

Library

 

sbamberg@bridgeportedu.net

 

Ray Nappi

Gym Grades 5-8

Gym

rnappi@bridgeportedu.net

Michael Farrell

Gym Grades Prek-4

Gym

mfarrell@bridgeportedu.net

 

Emily Adams

Guidance

Main Office

eadams@bridgeportedu.net

 

Alison Hanewicz

School Psychologist

Main Office

Ahanewicz@bridgeportedu.net

Anne Crisanti

School Social Worker

209

acrisanti@bridgeportedu.net

Hilary Marcus

Speech/Language Pathologist

Main Office

hmarcus@bridgeportedu.net

Janice Hill

Resource K-2

1st Floor

jhill@bridgeportedu.net

Rossana Guizzo

Resource Grades 3 & 4

216

rguizzo@bridgeportedu.net

Debra Michalik

Resource Grades 5 & 6

209

dmichalik@bridgeportedu.net

Anthony Sarnelle

Resource Grades 7 & 8

G3

asarnelle@bridgeportedu.net

Stacey Tellis

Grades 6 & 7

Push- In SPED Teacher

G3

stellis@bridgeportedu.net

Dawn Santos

Med. Assistant

Health Clinic

 

Nilda Rivera

 

Dental Hygienist Thursdays Only

Health Clinic

 

Yolanda Francis-Grant

 

Occupational Therapist

1 Day/Week

Health Clinic

 

Migdalia Muniz

School Nurse

Nurse

mmuniz2@bridgeportedu.net

Daisy Ramos

Nutritional Aide

Cafeteria

dramos@bridgeportedu.net

Marianne Mullins

SPED Paraprofessional

108

mmullins@bridgeportedu.net

Jeanette Mercedes

SPED Paraprofessional

205

jmercedes@bridgeportedu.net

VACANT

SPED Paraprofessional

213

 

George King

SPED  Paraprofessional

 

gking@bridgeportedu.net

Dora Hardison

In School Suspension

Lower Level

dhardison@bridgeportedu.net

Sean Bunyan

TSF

213

sbunyan@bridgeportedu.net