Read School
12.14.17

   

Name

Position

Email Address

Sarhanna K. Smith

Principal

ssmith@bridgeportedu.net

Wayne Alexander

Asst. Principal

walexander@bridgeportedu.net

     Michelle      Bonney-Gee

Asst. Principal

mbonney@bridgeportedu.net

Maria Litzie

Secretary

mlitzie@bridgeportedu.net

Veronica Pagan

Secretary

vpagan@bridgeportedu.net

Fransica Campos

Administrative Assistant

fcampos@bridgeportedu.net

Moreen Williams

Security Guard

mwilliams@bridgeportedu.net

Edgar Valentin

Security Guard

evalentin@bridgeportedu.net

Gilbert Velez

Head Custodian

gvelez@bridgeportedu.net 

Jessica Pluff

Pre-K

jpluff@bridgeportedu.net

     Adrianne      Carter-Brown

Pre-K

acarterbrown@bridgeportedu.net 

Ethel Basileo

Kindergarten

ebasileo@bridgeportedu.net

Barbara Nolan

Kindergarten

bnolan@bridgeportedu.net

Laurel Allen

Kindergarten

lallen@bridgeportedu.net

Elaine Malone

Kindergarten

Jennifer Warfield

Kindergarten

jwarfield@bridgeportedu.net

Palma Flewellyn

1st Grade

pflewellyn@bridgeportedu.net 

       Adrienne       Mayer-Fayette

1st Grade

 amayerfayette @bridgeportedu.net

Jody Stapleton

1st Grade

jstapleton@bridgeportedu.net

Laura Ellwanger

1st Grade

lellewanger@bridgeportedu.net

Maura Moorman

2nd Grade

mmoorman@bridgeportedu.net

Jill Russo

2nd Grade

jrusso@bridgeportedu.net

   Bernadette   Brown-Palmer

2nd Grade

bpalmer@bridgeportedu.net

Diana Lipman

2nd Grade

dlipman@bridgeportedu.net

Lorraine Williams

3rd Grade

lwilliams@bridgeportedu.net

Jeannette Romanello

3rd Grade

jromanello@bridgeportedu.net

Kathleen Mahieu

3rd Grade

kmahieu@bridgeportedu.net

Mikeya Stovall

3rd Grade

mstovall2@bridgeportedu.net

Frances A. Norton

4th Grade

fnorton@bridgeportedu.net

Samantha Scali

4th Grade

sscali@bridgeportedu.net

Rosemary Renzi

4th Grade

rrenzi@bridgeportedu.net 

Mavis Etienne 

5th Grade

metienne@bridgeportedu.net

Marsha Stabler

5th Grade

mstabler@bridgeportedu.net

Randy Velluci

5th Grade

rvelucci@bridgeportedu.net 

Roxanne Rende

5th Grade

rrende@bridgeportedu.net

Maria DeSanty

6th Grade

mdesanty@bridgeportedu.net

Rebecca Hasiotis

6th Grade

rhasiotis@bridgeportedu.net

Audrey Taylor

6th Grade

ataylor1@bridgeportedu.net

Susan Connolly

SOAR 

sconnolly@bridgeportedu.net

Jeanne Reiff

7th Grade- Language Arts

jreiff@bridgeportedu.net 

Jared Emanuel

7th Grade-Social Studies

jemanuel@bridgeportedu.net

Ryan Brown

7th Grade-Math

rbrown@bridgeportedu.net

Michael Tharson

7th Grade-Science

mtharson1@bridgeportedu.net

Kelly Meineke

8th Grade-Social Studies

kmeineke@bridgeportedu.net

Nita Chai

8th Grade-Science

nchai@bridgeportedu.net 

Ron Jones

8th Grade-Math

rjones@bridgeportedu.net

Kristen Lewis

8th Grade-Langauage Arts

klewis@bridgeportedu.net

Sandra Tucci

ESL

stucci@bridgeportedu.net

Migalis King

ESL

mking@bridgeportedu.net

Laura Tutoli

Library Media Specialist     Grades Pre-K-4

ltutoli@bridgeportedu.net

George Prieto

Music-Grades 5-8

gprieto@bridgeportedu.net

Gregory Artman

Music-Grades Prek-4

gartman@bridgeportedu.net

Josue Ramirez

Music-Grades PreK-4

jramirez@bridgeportedu.net

Richard Gemberg

Art-PK-Grade 4

rgemberg@bridgeportedu.net

Danielle LeBlanc

Art-Gr. 5-8

dleblanc@bridgeportedu.net 

Ray Nappi

Gym Grades 5-8

rnappi@bridgeportedu.net

Michael Farrell

Gym Grades Prek-4

mfarrell@bridgeportedu.net 

Emily Johnson

Guidance

ejohnson4@bridgeportedu.net 

Alison Hanewicz

School Psychologist

ahanewicz@bridgeportedu.net

Anne Crisanti

School Social Worker

acrisanti@bridgeportedu.net

 Camille Boyd

Speech/Language Pathologist (Mon-Thur)

 cboyd2@bridgeportedu.net
Kevin Carpenter

Math Coach (Grades K-2)

kcarpenter@bridgeportedu.net
Ani Gulbenk

Math Interventionalist (Grades 5-8)

agulbenk@bridgeportedu.net
 Stacy TellisLiteracy Interventionaliststellis@bridgeportedu.net 

Camilla Lillbask

Resource (Grades K-2)

clillbask@bridgeportedu.net

Rossana Guizzo

Resource (Grades 3 & 4)

rguizzo@bridgeportedu.net

Debra Michalik

Resource (Grades 5 & 6)

dmichalik@bridgeportedu.net

Kyshon Emery

Resource (Grade 8)

kemery@bridgeportedu.net

Migdalia Muniz

School Nurse

mmuniz2@bridgeportedu.net

Daisy Ramos

Nutritional Aide

 

Tasha Powell

Pre-K Paraprofessional

 

Shyvette Thompson

Pre-K Paraprofessional

 

Marianne Mullins

SPED Paraprofessional

 

Patricia Bridgforth

SPED Paraprofessional

 
 Cassandra Gibson-Brown

SPED Paraprofessional

 

Jeanette Mercedes

SPED Paraprofessional

 

Pasqualina McBride

 SPED Paraprofessional 

Latha Dombro

 SOAR Paraprofessional 

Terrell Fleming

 TSF Paraprofessional 

Dora Hardison

In School Suspension

 
 Dawn Santos

Medical Assistant (South West Clinic)

 
 Carolyn Walsh

APRN (South West Clinic)

 
 Natasha BonaparteSocial Worker (South West Clinic) 
 Nilda RiveraDental Hygienist (South West Clinic-Thursday Only)