Classical Studies Magnet Academy

Staff Directory

2017-2018

Principal -- Helen D. Giles   hgiles@bridgeportedu.net

Assistant Principal -- Lindsay A. Davis   ldavis@bridgeportedu.net


Literacy Coach-- Amy DiMilia adimilia@bridgeportedu.net

SRBI Facilitator - Danielle Marcellino dmarcellino@bridgeportedu.net


Administrative Assistant -- Sandra Jorge sjorge@bridgeportedu.net

Administrative Assistant -- Diane Prieto 


Pre K 

Stephanie Volturno

Room 8

svolturno@bridgeportedu.net 


Kindergarten

Amanda Finch

Room 1

afinch@bridgeportedu.net



Kindergarten 

Lauren Franceschi

Room 2

lfranceschi@bridgeportedu.net

 



Grade 1

Erin Dugan

Room 3 

edugan@bridgeportedu.net



Grade 1

Rachel Boles

Room 4  

rboles@bridgeportedu.net

 


Grade 2

Tara Eschert

Room 5

teschert@bridgeportedu.net 



Grade 2

Keishanna Kelly 

Room 6

kkelly@bridgeportedu.net



Grade
3 -- Language Arts & Social Studies 

Georgeann Stewart

Room 102

gstewart@bridgeportedu.net



Grade
3 -- Math & Science

Carla Genetzakis

Room 103

cgenetzakis@bridgeportedu.net



Grade 4 -- Language Arts & Social Studies 

Emily Fennik

Room 201

efennik@bridgeportedu.net


Grade 4 -- Math & Science

Tavares Perkins

Room 202

tperkins@bridgeportedu.net


Grade 5 & 6 -- Science

Lena Guzman

Room 208

lguzman@bridgeportedu.net


Grade 5 & 6 -- Math

Julia Young

Room 209

jyoung@bridgeportedu.net


Grade 5 & 6 -- Language Arts

Laura Mrowka

Room 301

lmrowka@bridgeportedu.net


Grade 5 & 6 -- Social Studies

Caitlin Roberts

Room 302

croberts@bridgeportedu.net


Grade 7 & 8 -- Math

Tegan Willis

Room 305  

twillis@bridgeportedu.net


Grade 7 & 8 -- Social Studies

Chelsea Crowley

Room 303      

ccrowley@bridgeportedu.net


Grade 7 & 8 -- Language Arts

Jenifer Calandra Willis

Room 304 

jwillis@bridgeportedu.net


Grade 7 & 8 -- Science

Julie Kessler

Room 306   

jkessler@bridgeportedu.net            


Resource - Main Building

Abby Schildkraut

Room 204

aschildkraut@bridgeportedu.net


Resource - Annex Building 

Camila Lillbask

Room 7

clillbask@bridgeportedu.net


Library 

Tinamarie Mucciaciaro

Room 309

tmucciaciaro@bridgeportedu.net


Music

Matthew Volpe

Room 307

mvolpe@bridgeportedu.net


Art

Angel Rodriguez

Room 101

arodriguez2@bridgeportedu.net


Physical Education

John Dailey -- Main Building

jdailey@bridgeportedu.net

Michael Terry -- Annex Building

mterry@bridgeportedu.net



Science Wizard -- Jennifer Beauleau  

jbeauleau@bridgeportedu.net

Problem Solver -- Anthony J. Cusello    

acusello@bridgeportedu.net

Literacy Illuminator -- Valrie Noel

vnoel@bridgeportedu.net

Mind Stretcher -- Morgan Hibbert

mhibbert@bridgeportedu.net


Speech Therapist -- Deanna Rutherford-Blowes, Rm 207  drutherford-blowes@bridgeportedu.net

School Psychologist -- Dr. Rita Brown-Holloway   rholloway@bridgeportedu.net

School Social Worker -- Casheena Hatchett  chatchett@bridgeportedu.net

School Guidance Counselor -- Karissa Shields  kshields@bridgeportedu.net 

Nurse, Main Building -- Martine Bristhole  mbristhole@bridgeportedu.net

Nurse, Annex Building -- Val Jones vjones@bridgeportedu.net


Paraprofessionals

Carla Martinez (Resource)  cmartinez1@bridgeportedu.net

Diane Fisher(Resource) dfisher@bridgeportedu.net


Security

Emeziel DeJesus (Annex)  edejesus@bridgeportedu.net

William Porter wporter@bridgeportedu.net


Food Services

Janet Wolfinger  jwolfinger@bridgeportedu.net

Lydia Rosa (Annex)  lrosa@bridgeportedu.net

Dorothy Wheeler        Jessica Correa      Elia Fuentes


Custodial Services

Troy Clemons   TClemons@bridgeportedu.net     

David Sharp       dsharp@bridgeportedu.net

Rowena White   rwhite@bridgeportedu.net

Gerald Harris (Annex)  gharris@bridgeportedu.net