Thursday, July 24, 2014

Administrative and Guidance Assignments

Administrative

Stephen Anderson - School Principal
sanderson2@bridgeportedu.net
203-576-7371

Secretaries
Alice Ortiz Ext 8057
Arline Sotomayor Ext 7377



Dr. Anekwe - Magnet (9th thru 12th grade)
panekwe@bridgeportedu.net
203-337-0135

Secretary
Olga Digsby Ext 7763


Mr. Peter Ziegler - (10th graders)
pziegler@bridgeportedu.net
203-337-1315

Secretary
Lisa Salgado Ext 7936


Dr. Ricardo Rosa - (9th graders)
rrosa@bridgeportedu.net
203-576-8365

Secretary
Shirley Lewis Ext 7329


Ms. Soares - (12th graders)
dsoares1@bridgeportedu.net
203-576-7380

Secretary
Wendy Gee Ext 7380


Mr. Eric Graf - (11th graders)
egraf@bridgeportedu.net
203-275-1515

Secretary
Felicia Bynum Ext 7397


All Ext have a 203-576 prefix when dialed from an outside phone line

Guidance

9th Grade

A - L     Justine Osborne - josborne@bridgeportedu.net - 203-339-8844
M - Z     Jane Marrone - jmarrone@bridgeportedu.net - 203-330-2496



10th Grade

A - L     Jay Silverman - jsilverman@bridgeportedu.net - 203-579-3364
M - Z     Connie Dougherty - cdougherty@bridgeportedu.net - 203-576-8366



11th Grade

A - L     Wayne Brown - wbrown@bridgeportedu.net - 203-576-8070
M - Z     Steve Campos - scampos@bridgeportedu.net - 203-576-7395



12th Grade

A - L     Maureen Gore - mgore@bridgeportedu.net - 203-579-3377
M - Z     George Moran - gmoran@bridgeportedu.net - 203-576-7392