Saturday, August 30, 2014

Administrative and Guidance Assignments


Eric Graf - School Principal
egraf@bridgeportedu.net
203-275-1502

Secretaries
Alice Ortiz 203-576-8057
Arline Sotomayor 203-576-7377



Dr. Patricia Anekwe - Magnet (9th thru 12th grade)
panekwe@bridgeportedu.net
203-337-0135

Secretary
Olga Digsby 203-576-7763



Ms. Diana Soares - (11th and 12th graders - Last names A - L))
dsoares1@bridgeportedu.net
203-576-8365

Secretary
Shirley Lewis 203-576-7329



Mr. Peter Ziegler - (11th and 12th graders - Last names M - Z)
pziegler@bridgeportedu.net
203-337-1315

Secretary
Lisa Salgado 203-576-7936



Mr. David Cadelina - (10th graders)
dcadelina@bridgeportedu.net
203-275-1515

Secretary
Felicia Bynum 203-576-7397



Mr. Brian Gordon - (9th graders)
bgordon@bridgeportedu.net
203-576-7380

Secretary
Wendy Gee 203-576-7380




Guidance


Magnet

Ms. Negron - jnegron@bridgeportedu.net -
9th Grade
10th grade - Last Names A - L
12th grade - Last Names A - L


Mr. George Moran - gmoran@bridgeportedu.net - 203-576-7392
10th grade - Last Names M - Z
11th Grade
12th Grade - Last names M - Z



Central

Mr. Justine Osborne - josborne@bridgeportedu.net -
9th Grade

Ms. Maureen Gore - mgore@bridgeportedu.net - 203-579-3377
10th Grade

Mr. Wayne Brown - wbrown@bridgeportedu.net - 203-576-8070
11th Grade and 12th Grade - Last Names A - G

Ms. Connie Dougherty - cdougherty@bridgeportedu.net - 203-576-8366
11th Grade and 12th Grade - Last Names H - P

Mr. Jay Silverman - jsilverman@bridgeportedu.net - 203-579-3364
11th Grade and 12th Grade - Last Names Q - Z