Wednesday, October 18, 2017

                                                                                Principal                                              

                                                    Dr. Luis PLanasLPLANAS@bridgeportedu.net

                     

*****************************************************************************************************************

Clerical Specialist Sandra Mullins ~ Smullins@bridgeportedu.net 

Clerical Assistant   Miralys Rivera ~ MRivera1@bridgeportedu.net

Security John Maldonado~ Jmaldonado@bridgeportedu.net


Attachment:
 
 

************************************************************************

Elementary

 Kindergarten ~ *website

Mrs. Evelyn Alicea ~ EALICEA@bridgeportedu.net                                                 

Ms.Cristina Montanez ~ Calbaladejo1@bridgeport.net ~ Website

Paraprofessionals:

Mrs. Norma Cotto ~ Ncotto@bridgeportedu.net 

Mrs. Jeanine Morais ~ Jmorais@bridgeportedu.net 

1st Grade ~ *website 

Mrs. Arlette Johnson ~ Ajohnson2@bridgeportedu.net ~ website  

Mrs. Barbara Austin ~ Baustin@bridgeportedu.net  ~ website

Paraprofessionals

Madeline Berrios ~ Mberrios@bridgeportedu.net

Maria Gouveia ~ MGouveia@bridgeportedu.net

2nd Grade ~ *website

Ms. Laurie Maurao ~ Lmaurao@bridgeportedu.net                                                    

Mrs. Dalma Mata ~Dmata@bridgeportedu.net ~ website

3rd Grade ~ *website

Ms. Kimberly Quinn ~ Kquinn@bridgeportedu.net                                                              

Mrs. Maureen Papp ~ Mpapp@bridgeportedu.net 

4th Grade ~ *website

Ms. Shannon Shea ~ Sshea2@bridgeportedu.net                              

Mrs. Diandra Swaller ~ dswaller@bridgeportedu.net                     

5th Grade ~ *website

Mrs. Lynora Lichvar ~ Llichvar@bridgeportedu.net                                                 

Mrs. Jennifer Sciarappa ~ Jsciarappa@bridgeportedu.net


************************************************************************************************************

 Middle School

6th Grade

Mrs. Monica Tarnowski ~ Mtarnowski@bridgeportedu.net ~ Website 

Ms. Kaitlyn Klein~ Kklein@bridgeportedu.net - Reading Language Arts 6A and 7A and 7B 

7th Grade

Mrs. Schaal- mpretelt@bridgeportedu.net

Ms.Corina Ciuflea ~  cciuflea@bridgeportedu.net Science Grades 6, 7, 8

8th Grade

Mrs. Sandra Sarmiento~Ssarmiento@bridgeportedu.net ~Website-

Reading & Language Arts Gr. 7, Spanish as a Second Language Gr. 7, 8

Mrs. Dawn (Bagwell) Rice ~ Dbagwell@bridgeportedu.net Website Mathematics Grades 7 and 8

Mrs. Susan Heilweil ~ sheilweil@bridgeportedu.net Social Studies Grades 6, 7, 8

Transitional Learning Center ~ Website

Mrs. Dawn Spagnuolo ~ Dspagnuolo@bridgeportedu.net                              

Ms. Diane MacKowski - Dmackowski@bridgeportdu.net

Special Ed Paraprofessionals:      

Amber Papastavros ~ Apapastavros@bridgeportedu.net 

Theresa Paul~ Tpaul@bridgeportedu.net

Joann Mc Fadden ~ JMcfadden@bridgeportedu.net 


*****************************************************************************

Second Language Teachers

Mrs. Sandra Sarmeinto~ - ssarmiento@bridgeportedu.net ~ Spanish as a Second Language Grades 6-7 -8 -Website

Ms. Maria Schaal (Pretelt) ~  MPretelt@bridgeportedu.net ~ Spanish Language Arts Grades 5 -8 - Website

Mrs. Magalis King ~  Mking@bridgeportedu.net ~ Spanish/ESL Grades k -4 -Website

Mrs. Maria Conroy ~ Mconroy@bridgeportedu.net ~ Portuguese/ESL/Multicultural Grades k-5 - Website

Dr. Esther Werneck de Almeida ~ ewerneck@bridgeportedu.net ~ Portuguese Language Arts Grades 6-8 website

*******************************Specials*********************************

Mr. Tvardzik ~  Ttvardzik@bridgeportedu.net  Physical Education - Website

Anthony Bonaventura ~ Abonaventura@bridgeportedu.net Physical Education

Mr. Micheal Terry ~ Physical Education~ Friday Gym Class 

Ms. Kristen Clark ~ KClark@bridgeportedu.net ~ Computer Literacy- Website

Ms. Kelly (Poole) Brown ~  Kpoole@bridgeportedu.net - Art- Website

Mrs. Jen Thomas  ~  jgiordan@bridgeportedu.netLibrary 

Mr. Troy Williams -twilliams2@bridgeportedu.net ~Band teacher

Ms. Laura Ramirez ~   Lboden@bridgeportedu.net  Music Grades 5-8  Website

 Ms. Bradham ~ Ibradham@bridgeportedu.net -Strings  Website


********************Support Services ***********************

Mrs. Nitza Rua ~ NRUA@bridgeportedu.net  Literacy Coach- website

Mrs. Katie Steeves ~ Ksteeves@bridgeportedu.net  ~ Interventionist 

Mrs. Beth Aronstam ~ baronstam@bridgeportedu.net School Social Worker

Mrs. Jessica Lockavitch~ Jlockavitch@bridgeportedu.net - Speech &  Language Pathologist

Ms. Leslie Trudell~  ltrudell@bridgeportedu.net~School Counselor 

Mrs. Sue Vilanova~ svilanova@bridgeportedu.net~MulticulturalCoordinator/Webmaster

Mrs. Chananporn Liontonia~ cliontonia@bridgeportedu.net ~ Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Bernadette Thottam ~bthottam@bridgeported.net ~School Psychologist

Mrs. Carla Moreira ~ Cmoreira@opthc.org ~ School Based Social Worker

Ms. Judit Rodriguez ~ jrodriguez2@bridgeportedu.net ~ In School Suspension Officer

Ms. Mary Savoie ~ Msavoie@bridgeportedu.net ~ Occupational Therapist 

Ms. Rita Hassan, BSN,RN ~ rhassan@bridgeportedu.net ~ School Nurse    

Mrs. Susan Reher~ sreher@bridgeportedu.net~Part Time Interventionist

Mrs. Suntag~ ESuntag@bridgeportedu.net~ Part Time Interventionist

Ms. Evelyn Maru ~ Emaru@bridgeportedu.net ~ Part Time Interventionist 

Cafeteria Staff  *

Rosario Vazquez, Durl Marie Brown (Mrs. D) , Titi 
Custodians 
Jose Pomontty, Emma Carde,  Dane Homes , Mike Hall