Interdistrict Discovery Magnet School

                                                                                                                                                                                                     

STAFF LIST

Name

Position

Room

Email Address

    

Sangeeta Bella

Principal

107 E

sbella@bridgeportedu.net

Margarita Otero-Rivera

Secretary

107

moterorivera@bridgeportedu.net

Marilyn Carrasquillo

Security Guard

107

mcarrasquillo@bridgeportedu.net

Ashley DeLorenzo

Pre-K3 

127

adelorenzo@bridgeportedu.net

Carol Dalling

Pre-K3 Para

127 

cdalling@bridgeportedu.net  

    

Monica Harris

Pre-K3

128

mtripodi@bridgeportedu.net

    

Renee Walton

Pre-K3 Para

129

rwalton@bridgeportedu.net

    

Nicole Rodriguez

Pre-K3

130 

 nrodriguez@bridgeportedu.net

    

Jennifer Patronelli

Pre-K3 Para 

130

jpatronelli@bridgeportedu.net

    

Monica Fatsy

Pre-K4 

129

mfatsy@bridgeportedu.net

Ali Field

Pre-K4 Para

129

afield@bridgeportedu.net

Ann Adams

Pre-K4 

131

aadams@bridgeportedu.net

Lynda DePiano

Pre-K4 Para 

131 

ldepiano@bridgeportedu.net

    

Mary Ellen Sharnick

Pre-K4 

132

msharnick@bridgeportedu.net

Jessica Papastavros

Pre-K4 Para

132

jpapastavros@bridgeportedu.net

Loretta Monteiro

Kindergarten 

026

lmonteiro@bridgeportedu.net 

    

Marielle Musso

Kindergarten 

116

mmusso@bridgeportedu.net

Nancy Lopez Peralta

Kindergarten 

117

nperalta@bridgeportedu.net

Margarita Perez

Kindergarten Para

117

mperez5@bridgeportedu.net

    

Cathy Harrick

1st Grade

101

charrick@bridgeportedu.net

Jessica Santore

1st Grade

102

jsantore@bridgeportedu.net

Patricia Arterberry

1st Grade

103

parterberry2@bridgeportedu.net 

Kara Zarelli

2nd Grade

001

kdouglas@bridgeportedu.net

Kathleen Cramer

2nd Grade

003

kcramer@bridgeportedu.net

Rebecca Feola

3rd Grade

005

rfeola@bridgeportedu.net

Dana Helyer

3rd Grade 

007

dhelyer@bridgeportedu.net 

    

Brenda Collins

4th Grade LA & Social Studies 

024

 bcollins@bridgeportedu.net

Diane Goodrich

4th Grade Math & Science

115

dgoodrich@bridgeportedu.net 

Kristen Gill

5th & 6th Grade  Language Arts 

025

kgill@bridgeportedu.net

Jessica Aitoro

5th & 6th Grade Math

027

jaitoro@bridgeportedu.net

Alicia Romatzick

5th & 6th Grade Science 

035

aromatzick@bridgeportedu.net

Deana Landeen

5th & 6th Grade Social Studies 

031

dlandeen@bridgeportedu.net

Julie Roneson

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts 

036

jroneson@bridgeportedu.net

Helena Coatsworth

7th & 8th Grade Science 

039

hcoatsworth@bridgeportedu.net

Jamie Eisenberg

7th & 8th Grade Math 

038

jeisenberg@bridgeportedu.net

Careen Derise

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

040

cderise@bridgeportedu.net

Karen Gomes

Writing Specialist

019

kgomes@bridgeportedu.net

    

Mary Servino

Science Specialist

028

mservino@bridgeportedu.net

Kristen Cavaliere

Resource Teacher

014

kcavaliere@bridgeportedu.net

Ellen Rosoff

Guidance Counselor

014A

erosoff@bridgeportedu.net 

    

Elizabeth Mackenzie

Speech/Language

 

emackenzie@bridgeportedu.net 

    

Katherine Mosley

Psychologist 

 

kmosley@bridgeportedu.net 

    

Julie Carey

Social Worker

014B

jstrauss@bridgeportedu.net

Lynda Linley

Resource Teacher

015

llinley@bridgeportedu.net

Kelly Horkheimer

Technology 

015

khorkheimer@bridgeportedu.net 

Dr. Esther deAlmeida

Portuguese 

 

ewerneck@bridgeportedu.net

    

Brian Huber

Physical Education 

GYM

bhuber@bridgeportedu.net

Joseph Kiernan

K-8 Music 

104

jkiernan@bridgeportedu.net

 

PK3/PK4 Music 

104

fcovey@bridgeportedu.net

Sue Ellen Powell

Art 

123

spowell@bridgeportedu.net

Tiffany Ladson-Lang

Librarian

118

tlang@bridgeportedu.net

Dan Garcia

Custodian 

006A 

dgarcia1@bridgeportedu.net

Paula Costello 

Cafeteria Supervisor

100

discoverykitchen@bridgeportedu.net 

Marissa Garcia

School Nurse

111

mgarcia2@bridgeportedu.net