Staff Directory

DirectorLea Cathermanlcatherman@bridgeportedu.net
SecretaryJanette Adamsjadams1@bridgeportedu.net
Nurse Carrie Cotto ccotto@bridgeportedu.net
Student RecordsBob Dimaiordimaio@bridgeportedu.net
Guidance
Chris Purzycki
 cpurzycki@bridgpeortedu.net
Boat CaptainsClarence Corey 
 Kenneth Tober 
 APTSSO (PTO) Michele Modugno

 bgptaqua@gmail.com

Maintenance Benny Hatchett 
   
 CoursesInstructors email

Aquaculture Biology & ECE Bio 1107

Amy McLeod

amcleod@bridgeportedu.net
Med Vet & BiotechnologyCarla Ebmeyerebmeyerbiotech@gmail.com
Culture of Aquatic Species & ECE OceanographyBecky Gladychrgladych@bridgeportedu.net
 Aquaculture BiologyJessica Belljbell@bridgeportedu.net
 Marine Energy & Costal NavigationMary Santandreamsantandrea@bridgeportedu.net
 Seafood Science & BiologyElizabeth Kranyikekranyik@bridgeportedu.net
 Conceptual Physics & Aquaculture PhysicsRaisa Mathewrmathew@bridgeportedu.net
 Marine DesignTom McGanntmcgann@bridgeportedu.net
 Aquaculture ChemistryJan Pikul

janpikul@yahoo.com

 Analytical Chemistry II & ConceptualPhysicsRene Sanzrsanz@bridgeportedu.net
 BACA & ECE Environmental ScienceKirk Shadle

kshadle@bridgeportedu.net

 Marine ManufacturingPaul Truppptrupp@bridgeportedu.net
 Ecology of Marine SpeciesHolly Turner

hturner@bridgeportedu.net

 

 


 > Staff