Staff Directory

DirectorLea Cathermanlcatherman@bridgeportedu.net
           SecretaryJanette Adamsjadams1@bridgeportedu.net
           NurseCarrie Cotto ccotto@bridgeportedu.net
      Student RecordsBob Dimaiordimaio@bridgeportedu.net
           Guidance
Chris Purzycki
 cpurzycki@bridgeportedu.net
   Boat CaptainsMark Petkevich 
 Paul Lepanto plepanto@bridgeportedu.net
 Kenneth Tober 
           APTSSO (PTO)Michele Modugno

 bgptaqua@gmail.com

          MaintenanceBenny Hatchett 
   
 CoursesInstructors email

Aquaculture Biology &

UCONN ECE Bio 1107

Amy McLeod

amcleod@bridgeportedu.net
Med Vet & BiotechnologyCarla Ebmeyerebmeyerbiotech@gmail.com

Culture of Aquatic Species &

UCONN ECE Oceanography

Becky Gladychrgladych@bridgeportedu.net
Aquaculture BiologyJessica Belljbell@bridgeportedu.net
Marine Energy & Costal NavigationMary Santandreamsantandrea@bridgeportedu.net
Seafood Science & BiologyElizabeth Kranyikekranyik@bridgeportedu.net

Conceptual Physics &

Aquaculture Physics

Raisa Mathewrmathew@bridgeportedu.net
Marine DesignTom McGanntmcgann@bridgeportedu.net
Aquaculture ChemistryJan Pikul

janpikul@yahoo.com

Analytical Chemistry II & ConceptualPhysics

Rene Sanzrsanz@bridgeportedu.net
BACA & UCONN ECE Environmental ScienceKirk Shadle

kshadle@bridgeportedu.net

Marine ManufacturingPaul Truppptrupp@bridgeportedu.net
Ecology of Marine SpeciesHolly Turner

hturner@bridgeportedu.net

 

 


 > Staff