Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 

TEACHERS/STAFF

 

SUBJECT/ POSITION

 

GRADE

 

Room #

 

E-Mail 

Marcie Julian

Principal

  mjulian@bridgeportedu.net

Mary Gaits

Ass. Principal

Elementary School  mgaits@bridgeportedu.net

Cathleen Anderson 

Ass. Principal

Middle School

 canderson2@bridgeportedu.net

Katherine Mosley

Psychologist

  kmosley@bridgeportedu.net 

Michele Maggoire

Guidance

  mmaggoire@bridgeportedu.net 

Steve Karjanis

Social Worker

  skarjanis@bridgeportedu.net

Paula Pippa

Home School Coordinator

  

 ppippa@bridgeportedu.net

Brenda Ferrante

 

Pre-K

317

 bferrante@bridgeportedu.net

Megan Sobulefsky

 Pre-K318msobulefski@bridgeportedu.net 

Mary Moriarty

 K100 mmoriarty@bridgeportedu.net

Sara Laviolette

 K101slaviolette@bridgeportedu.net 

Celina Huber

 K102chuber@bridgeportedu.net 

Milicent Coburn

 K104mcoburn@bridgeportedu.net 

Michelle Rankin

 K

106

mfrank@bridgeportedu.net 

Denise McCarthy

 K-1

109

dmccarthy@bridgeportedu.net 

Rita Mancini

 1

103

rmancini@bridgeportedu.net 

Michelle Casimiro

 1

105

mcasimiro@bridgeportedu.net 

Beth Magera

 1

107

bmagera@bridgeportedu.net 

Stacy Huber

 1

110

shuber@bridgeportedu.net 

Stacie Sigona

 1

112

 ssigona@bridgeportedu.net

Nora Delgado

 2

108

ndelgado@bridgeportedu.net 

Angela Simone

 2

207

 asimone@bridgeportedu.net

Denise Barnes

 2

209

 dbarnes@bridgeportedu.net

Rachel Bell

 2

210

rbell2@bridgeportedu.net 

Barbara Schuler

 2

212

bschuler@bridgeportedu.net 

Margaret Haydu

 2

226

 mhaydu@bridgeportedu.net

Heather Austrie

 3

211

 haustrie@bridgeportedu.net

Kimberly Arvoy

 3

213

karvoy@bridgeportedu.net 

Jenna Ciocca

 3

214

 rbell2@bridgeportedu.net

Jason Poppa

 3

215

 jpoppa1@bridgeportedu.net

Rebecca Barnum-Jimenez

 4

203

rbarnum@bridgeportedu.net 

Ann Melli

 4

204

amelli@bridgeportedu.net 

Karen Hellthaler

 4

205

khellthaler@bridgeportedu.net 

William Kabel

 4

206

 wkabel@bridgeportedu.net

Diana Frascatore

 5

116

 dfrscatore@bridgeportedu.net

Joan LaBanca

 5

117

 jlabanca@bridgeportedu.net

Nina Florio

 5

118

 nflorio@bridgeportedu.net

Christine DelPiano

 5

119

 cdelpiano@bridgeportedu.net

Michael Simpson

 6

122

 msimpson@bridgeportedu.net

Tabeth Montaque

 6

123

 tmontaque@bridgeportedu.net

Samantha Szygiel

 6

124

sszygiel@bridgeportedu.net 

Peter Ruppert

 6

125

 pruppert@bridgeportedu.net

Michael Powers

Math7

216

 mpowers@bridgeportedu.net

Patricia Wren

Science7

217

pwrenn@bridgeportedu.net 

Louisa Todeasa

LA/Reading7

218

ltodease@bridgeportedu.net 

Pam Perkins

Social Studies7

219

 pperkins@bridgeportedu.net

Stephen Taylor

Math7/8

228

 staylor@bridgeportedu.net

Christine O'Neil

Science7/8

229

 coniel@bridgeportedu.net

Amy Threshie

LA/Reading7/8

230

 

Chris Kinsley

Social Studies7/8

231

ckinsley@bridgeportedu.net 

Ryan Connelly

Science8

126

 rconnelly@bridgeportedu.net

Tim Luchsinger

Math8

127

 tluchsinger@bridgeportedu.net

Taylor Zirpoli

LA/ Reading8

128

tzirpoli@bridgeportedu.net 

Ellen Kelly

Social Studies8

130

 ekelly@bridgeportedu.net

Norma Brewer

Librarian 

Library

 nbrewer@bridgeportedu.net

Diana Sisson

Librarian 221dsisson@bridgeportedu.net 

Margaret Wilzcak

Art 202mwilzcak@bridgeportedu.net 

Sharon Pight

Art 113 spight@bridgeportedu.net

Christina Vozzella

Art (M,W,F) 108 cvozzella@bridgeportedu.net

Joseph Basile

Music (T,W,Th) 114A jbasile@bridgeportedu.net

Kathleen Masulli

Music 114Bkmasulli@bridgeportedu.net 

Ed Montesi

Music 115emontesi@bridgeportedu.net 

Joanne Bonomo

P.E. Gymjbonomo@bridgeportedu.net 

Matt Mcbride

P.E. Gymmmcbride@bridgeportedu.net 

Tarek Hanaif

P.E. morning Gym thanaif@bridgeportedu.net

Drew Barlaam

P.E. Gym 

Sherry Takahashi

Literacy Coach 121stakahashi@bridgeportedu.net 

Victor Alers

ESL 227valers@bridgeportedu.net 

Christina Novotny

ESL 111cnovotny@bridgeportedu.net 

Laura Obuchowski

Resource 201lobuchowski@bridgeportedu.net 

Cathy Lachance

Resource 201 clachance@bridgeportedu.net

Suzanne Cicale

Resource 201 scicale@bridgeportedu.net

Erin Maciag

Resource 225 emaciag@bridgeportedu.net

Krista Miller

Resource 220 kmiller2@bridgeportedu.net
     

Allison Ibanez

Speech 114Daibanez@bridgeportedu.net