Bassick High School
Administration and Support Staff


Principal's Message

Bassick High School Administration

9th Grade Academy

Kathy Silver - Principal 203-275-3089

Mrs. Brooks - Secretary

10th Grade Academy

Mrs. Smith- Principal 203 275-3116

Ms. Santos Secretary

11th Grade Academy

Mrs. Coble - Principal 203-275-3105

Ms. Rodriguez Secretary

12th Grade Academy

Ms. Bagoly - Principal 203-275-3095

Ms. Bell Secretary

Guidance

A-D = Olivera 203-275-3088

E -Li = Gildea 203-275-3091

Lo - Rodriguez, B = Rosoff 203-275-3092

Rodriguez, C - Z = Trudell 203-3039

 Security

203-275-3081

 

Police/SRO Office

Officer Nelson 203-576-7350

  

Attendance/Truancy


 Computer

Sandra Bahamundi - sbahamundi@bridgeportedu.net


Custodian

(203) 275-3081

Library Media Center
 Susan Collica-Ross, Librarian  203-275-3127  


  

 School Nurse(s)

Elizabeth Blackett, RN

(203)275-3133  EBlackett@bridgeportedu.net

 


School Psychologist

Sarah Northrop  203-576-8437 - Snorthrop@bridgeportedu.net


Deborah L. Reballo 203-275-3093 -dreballo@bridgeportedu.net



Social Workers


 Michael Silver  203-275-3081 - msilver@bridgeportedu.net

Madeline Perez  203-275-3081 - mperez4@bridgeportedu.net

Jomarie Wright 203-275-3081 - jwright2@bridgeportedu.net

 

Teen Health Center/ Southwest


Teen Pregnancy

Congressman Jim Himes addressing Bassick Students in the Government and Human Service Academy