Bassick High School
Administration and Support Staff


Principal's Message

Bassick High School

Dr. Wayne AlexanderPrincipal(203) 275-3080walexander@bridgeportedu.net
Eloise BrownPrincipal's Secretary(203) 275-3081ebrown@bridgeportedu.net
  (203) 275-3081 
  (203) 275-3081 
Sandy BellSecretary(203) 275-3081sbell@bridgeportedu.net
    


CommPACT

Kathy YoungCommPACT Coach(203) 275-3081kyoung@bridgeportedu.net

9th Grade Academy

Shaun SmithAssistant Principal(203) 275-3085

ssmith1@bridgeportedu.net

Ariadne JohnsonSecretary  ajohnson@bridgeportedu.net
Igdalia Olivera Guidance Counselor  iolivera@bridgeportedu.net
Marjorie CobleAssistant Principal esantiago@bridgeportedu.net

10th Grade Academy

James DentonAssistant Principal(203) 275-3081jdenton@bridgeportedu.net
Evellette BrooksSecretary  ebrooks@bridgeportedu.net
Jim Gildea Guidance Counselor  jgildea@bridgeportedu.net

 

11th/12th Grade Academy

Linda BagolyAssistant Principal(203) 275-3125lbagoly@bridgeportedu.net
Sandy BellSecretary sbell@bridgeportedu.net
    

Security


203-275-3081

 

Police/SRO Office

Officer Nelson 203-576-7350

  

Attendance/Truancy


 Computer

Sandra Bahamundi - sbahamundi@bridgeportedu.net


Custodian

(203) 275-3081

Library Media Center
 Susan Collica-Ross, Librarian  203-275-3127  

Guidance Department 

Kristen Byron

  kbyron@bridgeportedu.net

Ellen Rosoff

  erosoff@bridgeportedu.net


    

 

 School Nurse(s)

Elizabeth Blackett, RN

(203)576-7365  EBlackett@bridgeportedu.net

 


School Psychologist

Sarah Northrop  203-576-8437 - Snorthrop@bridgeportedu.net


Deborah L. Reballo 203-275-3093 -dreballo@bridgeportedu.net



Social Workers


 Michael Silver  203-275-3081 - msilver@bridgeportedu.net

Madeline Perez  203-275-3081 - mperez4@bridgeportedu.net

Jomarie Wright 203-275-3081 - jwright2@bridgeportedu.net

 

Teen Health Center/ Southwest


Teen Pregnancy

Congressman Jim Himes addressing Bassick Students in the Government and Human Service Academy