Bassick High School
Administration and Support Staff


Principal's Message

Bassick High School Administration

9th Grade Academy

Mrs. Kathryn Silver - Principal 203-275-3082 ksilver1@bridgeportedu.net

Mrs. Evangelia Pamias - Secretary

10th Grade Academy

Mrs. Marjorie Coble- Principal 203 275-3105 mcoble@bridgeportedu.net

Ms. Arlene Santos Secretary

11th Grade Academy

Mrs. Shaun Smith- Principal 203-275-3116 ssmith1@bridgeportedu.net

Ms. Ari Rodriguez Secretary

12th Grade Academy

Ms. Linda Bagoly - Principal 203-275-3095 lbagoly@bridgeportedu.net

Ms. Sandrekia Bell Secretary

Guidance

 Igdalia Olivera 203-275-3088 iolivera@bridgepoertedu.net    Students with last names beginning with A through D

Jim Gildea 203-275-3091 jgildea@bridgeportedu.net    Students with last name beginning with E through Li

Ellen Rosoff 203-275-3092 erosoff@bridgeportedu.net  Students with last names beginning with Lo through A. Rodgrigues

Leslie Trudell 203-3039 ltrudell@bridgeportedu.net    Students with last name beginning with C. Rodriguez through Z

 Security

203-275-3081

 

Police/SRO Office

Officer Alfred Cesar 203-576-7350

  

Attendance/Truancy


 Computer

Sandra Bahamundi - sbahamundi@bridgeportedu.net


Custodian

(203) 275-3081

Library Media Center
 Loise Beecher, Librarian  203-275-3127  


  

 School Nurse(s)

Elizabeth Blackett, RN

(203)275-3133  EBlackett@bridgeportedu.net

 


School Psychologist

Tammy Hartman  203-576-8437


Joan Ross 203-275-3093 



Social Workers


 Michael Silver  203-275-3081 - msilver@bridgeportedu.net

Madeline Perez  203-275-3081 - mperez4@bridgeportedu.net

Jomarie Wright 203-275-3081 - jwright2@bridgeportedu.net

 

Teen Health Center/ Southwest


Teen Pregnancy

Congressman Jim Himes addressing Bassick Students in the Government and Human Service Academy