Bassick High School
Freshman Academy


(New Category)

Welcome to the home of Bassick's Class of 2016

Administrator - Mrs. Kathryn Silver 

Team A 

Ms. Bedard Kbedard@brideportedu.net

Ms. Morgillo Jmorgillo@bridgeportedu.net

Mr. Minalga Wminalga@bridgeportedu.net

Mr. DiPaola Ddipaola@bridgeportedu.net

Ms. Pohl Spohl@bridgeportedu.net

Mr. Farricielli Sfarricielli@bridgeportedu.net

Team B

Ms.Varghese Evarghese@bridgeportedu.net

Ms. Cupp Mcupp@bridgeportedu.net

Mr. DeArmas Sdearmas@bridgeportedu.net

Mr Deecken Rdeecken@bridgeportedu.net

Check out our Freshman Standouts

Coming Soon