Saturday, February 13, 2016
p998432743_2702.gif

Principal - Mrs. Rebecca Cabrera (rcabrera@bridgeportedu.net)

Assistant Principal - Mrs. Giovanna Ramos (gramos@bridgeportedu.net)

Office Staff - Laura Healey- Donna Cauthern

Support Staff

Social Worker - Mr. Sheehy (ksheehy@bridgeportedu.net)

School Psychologist - Ms. Patricia Simpson

School Guidance - Ms. Vaz

Speech - Ms. Rutherford

Occupational Therapy - Mrs. Mary Savoy

Nurse- Ms. Sherri Knapp

Security- Ms. Maura Charney

Home School Coordinator- Mrs. Goncalves (hgoncalves@bridgeportedu.net)

In school Suspension - Mrs. DePass

ESL teacher- Mrs. Swift

Resource Teachers : Mrs. Gazda, Mrs. Stewart

 Kindergarten Classrooms:

Room 101 Ms. Reed (sreed@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 102 Mrs. Conecoff (rconecoff@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 103 - Mr. Galimi (jgalimi@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 208 Ms. Myers (kmeyers@bridgeportedu.net)

1st Grade Classrooms:

 Room 105 -Mrs. Gibbs (jgibbs@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 106 - Mrs. Wilson (lwilson2@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 107- Mrs. Desautels (ldesautels@bridgeportedu.net)

Second Grade Classrooms:

Room 201- Mrs. Dubyoski (tdubyoski@bridgeportedu.net)

 Room202- Mrs. Meehan (emeehan@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 203- Ms. Deluca (jdeluca@bridgeportedu.net)

Third Grade Classrooms

Room 204- Mrs. Caserta (pcaserta@bridgeportedu.net)

 Room 205- Mrs. Dugan (kdugan@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 206- Mrs. Diaz (sportela@bridgeportedu.net)

Fourth Grade Classrooms

Room 301- Ms. Ball (lball@bridgeportedu.net)

 Room 302 -Mrs. Randolph (sgendron@bridgeportedu.net)

 Room 303- Mrs. Forte (tforte@bridgeportedu.net)

 Fifth Grade Classrooms

Room 305 -Ms. Briganti, (jbriganti@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 306 -Ms. Haynes (jhayes@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 307 -Ms. Kelemen (jkeleman@bridgeportedu.net)

 Sixth Grade Classrooms

Room 308- Mr. Gallo (agallo@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 309- Mrs. Febbriello (kfebbriello@bridgeportedu.net)

Room  310 - Mrs. DeRosa (Kderosa@bridgeportedu.net)

Special Ed Teachers - ASD

Room 304 Ms. Lopez (elopez@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 207/302 Ms. Esposito (cesposito@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 304 Ms. Lichaa (slichaa@bridgeportedu.net)

Room 104 Ms. Pearl (cpearl@bridgeportedu.net)

Support Staff

Literacy Coach - Mrs. Balestriere

Math Enhancement Mrs. McNamara

Numeracy Coach Ms. DeVillegas

Physical Education - Ms. Love-Williams

Music - Mrs.Gaboardi  

Art- Mrs. Glover 

Library- Mrs. Reyes

 Paraproffesionals Mrs. Athanas, Mrs. Sorrentino,  Ms. Marshal, Ms. Sherrod ,

Mrs. Lacurt, Mrs. Elliot, Ms. Sanchez, Ms. Laffitte ,Ms. Miller

Mrs. Morales, Ms. Reece, Mrs. Fern, Ms. Stampoulis, Ms. Forrest

 Custodians Mr. Pete, Mr. Ralph and Ms. Maria

Cafeteria - Ms. DaMota