Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Week
Date
Time
Location
 Home 
 Away 
Comment
Week 1
Sat 1/14/17
2:00 PM
L 31 - 25 
Week 2
Sat 1/21/17
12:00 PM
GAME TIME SWITCHED FROM 10AM TO 12PM
Week 3
Sat 1/28/17
10:00 AM
 
Week 4
Sat 2/4/17
2:00 PM
 
Week 5
Sat 2/11/17
10:00 AM
 
Week 6
Sat 2/18/17
10:00 AM
 
Week 7
Sat 2/25/17
12:00 PM
 
Week 8
Sat 3/4/17
2:00 PM
 
Week 9
Sat 3/11/17
2:00 PM
Roosevelt Boys