Friday, April 18, 2014

2013-2014 Academic Year

 

P.R.I.D.E. Academy Staff and Room Assignments:

 

 Position:              Last Name:                 First Name:               Email
                                         
 Math Teacher               Purvis             John             jpurvis@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
 Science Teacher             Moss             Nicole             nmoss@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
 English Teacher             Astle             Sean             sastle@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
 Science Teacher             Bookbinder             Samantha             sbookbinder@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
 English Teacher             Newcome             Aaron             anewcome@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
 Social Studies Teacher             Arrington             Stanley             sarrington@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
 Social Studies Teacher             Genova             Frank             fgenova@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
Math Teacher            Guiliani            Anthony             aguiliani@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
Sp. Ed. Teacher            Neagle            Gregory             gneagle@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
Art Teacher            David            Brandon             dbrandon@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
Gym/Health Teacher             DeAngelis             Craig             cdeangelis@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
Social Worker            Boyd-Whitehead            Geraldine             gbwhitehead@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
Guidance Counselor            Maignan-Lafontant            Finette             flafontant@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
Secretary            Nubin            Mae             mnubin@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
Custodian            Nelson            Brent             bnelson@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
                                         
                                         
Principal            Conway            Randall             rconway@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
Security Guard            Younger            Stanley              
                                         
 Family and Consumer Sciences             Williams             Susan              swilliams2@bridgeportedu.net
                                         
 Paraprofessional             Vervil             Saint Luc              svervil@bridgeportedu.net


 

 

Staff Directory for P.R.I.D.E. Academy is currently under construction. Please come back later.