Thursday, August 21, 2014


8224/p6153598_4899.jpg

Karen Helyer, Principal KHELYER@bridgeportedu.net

Fanny Kochiss, Instructional Leader FKOCHISS@bridgeportedu.net

Catherine George, Administrative Assistant

Sharon Lawrence, Nurse

Marisa Perez, Home School Coordinator


8224/p108002453_6424.jpg

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Hernandez, Maria - Room 101,K mhernandez1@bridgeportedu.net

Smiley, Tara - Room 104, K TSMILEY@bridgeportedu.net

Anderson, Bonnie - Room 102, K CANDERSON@bridgeportedu.net

Connell, Viola - Room 103, Special Education vconnell@bridgeportedu.net

Hashemian, Lily - Room 105, Grade 1 - lhashemian@bridgeportedu.net

Liptack, Melissa - Room 106, Grade-1 MLIPTAK@bridgeportedu.net

Payne, Henrietta - Room 107, Grade-1 HPAYNE@bridgeportedu.net

Siciliano-Kenney, Zoe - Room 206, Grade-2 ZKENNEY@bridgeportedu.net

Carola, Erica - Room 204, Grade-2 ECarola@bridgeportedu.net

Adinolfi, Gary - Room 201, Grade-3 GADINOLFI@bridgeportedu.net

Vernal, Dana - Grade-3 dvernal@bridgeportedu.net

Peterson, Laima - Room 202, Grade-4 LPeterson@bridgeportedu.net

LaCoursiere, Irene - Room 108, Grade-4 ILACOURSIERE@bridgeportedu.net

Dias, Lisa - Room 207, Grade-5 LDIAS@bridgeportedu.net

Coyle, Christin - Room 210, Grade 5 CCOYLE@bridgeportedu.net

Smolen, Sandra - Room 208, Grade- 6 SSMOLEN@bridgeportedu.net

Sherback, Nancy - Room 209, Grade-6 NSHERBACK@bridgeportedu.net

Tavella, John - Room 212, Grade - 7 JTAVELLA1@bridgeportedu.net

Bennett, Nicole - Room 205, Grade - 8 nbennett@bridgeportedu.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Devaux, Sharon - Seminar 5, Special Education SDEVAUX@bridgeportedu.net

Echeverri, Lora - Seminar 1, Special Education LECHEVERRI@bridgeportedu.net

Scruggs, Mary - Seminar 4, Special Education MSCRUGGS@bridgeportedu.net

SPECIALISTS

Geist, Christopher - B14, Music/Instrumental Music/Chorus  CGEIST@bridgeportedu.net

Meyrick, Kathleen - B16, Library Media Specialist KMEYRICK@bridgeportedu.net

Matarazzo, Michael- B/18, Art MMATARAZZO@bridgeportedu.net

Riddick, Melva - GYM, Physical Education MRIDDICK@bridgeportedu.net

Carrozza, Kim - Seminar 1, ESL KPOET@bridgeportedu.net

Brown, Kathleen - Seminar 3, Social Worker Kbrown@bridgpeportedu.net

Rahai, Sara -  Psychologist srahai@bridgeportedu.net

Hoffman, Emily - Seminar 6, Speech EHoffmann@bridgeportedu.net

Daly, Bridget - Seminar  OT/PT

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Manzo, JoAnn - Special Education JMANZO@bridgeportedu.net

Murko, Maria (Chris) - Special Education MMURCKO@bridgeportedu.net

Latortue, Lilli - Special Education  LLATORTUE@bridgeportedu.net

Ianni, Kathy- Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Cervone, Christina- Kindergarten Paraprofessional CCERVONE@bridgeportedu.net

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Edwards, Alfred

Breeden, Fred

Marinelli, Kevin

CAFETERIA STAFF

Rocchi, Maria - Food Service Supervisor

Lopez, Pura