Wednesday, May 4, 2016



Principal

Hermino Planas

Assistant Principal

Toni Cates


Administrative Assistant: Catherine George

Security Guard: Willie Rodriguez

Nurse: Sharon Lawrence

Home School Coordinator: Fern Holloway

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

2 & 3L: Ardizzone, Jordanna - Room 101 - jardizzone@bridgeportedu.net

K & 1: Warrington, Leigh - Room 102 - lwarrington@bridgeportedu.net

Pre-K: Kugel, Lora - Room 011A - lkugel@bridgeportedu.net

Pre-K: McCarthy, Jennifer - Room 002A - jmccarthy@bridgeportedu.net

2 & 3L Ardizzone, Jordanna - Room 101 - jardizzone@bridgeportedu.net

Kinder: Hernandez, Maria - Room 05A1A  - mhernandez1@bridgeportedu.net

kinder: Smiley, Tara - Room 013A - tsmiley@bridgeportedu.net

Kinder: Grund, Thomas - Room 005A  - tgund@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 1: Schaeffer, Lily - Room 009A - lhashemian@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 1: Liptack, Melissa - Room 017A  - mliptac@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 1: Bloom, Lori - Room 007A  -  lbloom@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 2: Siciliano-Kenney, Zoe - Room 105 - zkenny@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 2: Carola, Erica - Room 106 -  ecarola@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 3: Craven, Nicole - Room 204 - ncrarven@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 3: Adinolfi, Gary - Room 206 - gadinolfi@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 4: Peterson, Laima - Room 108 -  Lpeterson@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 4: Coyle, Christin - Room 109A -  ccoyle@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 5: Dias, Lisa - Room 202 -  ldias@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 5: Smolen, Sandra - Room 201 - ssmolen@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 6: Belli, Jerry - Room 208 - jbelli@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 6: Perez, Jennifer - Room 208 - jperez@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 7: Tavella, John - Room 212, jtavella1@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 7: Bennett, Nicole - Room 209 -  nbennett@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 8: Coatsworth, Helena - Room 211 - hcoatsworth@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 8: Hickey, Garrett - Room 210 - ghickey@bridgeportedu.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Devaux, Sharon - Room 103 - sdevaux@bridgeportedu.net

Scruggs, Mary - Room 205  - mscruggs@bridgeportedu.net

Connell, Viola - Room 203  - vconnell@bridgeportedu.net

SPECIALISTS

Literacy Coach:  Kochiss, Fanny- Room 104 - fkochiss@bridgeportedu.net

Math Coach:  DeVillegas, Veronica- Room 107 - vdevillagas@bridgeportedu.net

Music: Geist, Christopher - Room B-14 - cgeist@bridgeportedu.net

Library/Media: Meyrick, Katherine - Room 110A -  kmeyrick@bridgeportedu.net

Phsysical Education: Riddick, Melva - Room Gym mriddick@bridgeportedu.net

Phsysical Education: Alicea, Diane - Room Gym - dalicea@bridgeportedu.net

ESL: Carrozza, Kim - Room 107  - kpoet@bridgeportedu.net

ESL: Takita, Patricia - Room 107 - Ptakita@bridgeportedu.net

Intervention: Sherback, Nancy - Room 104 - nsherback@bridgeportedu.net

Intervention: Ferrizz, Sarah - Room 104 - sferrizz@bridgeportedu.net

Psychologist: Rahai, Sara -  Room SEM 1 -  srahai@bridgeportedu.net

Social Worker: Ruggiero, Taylor - Room  SEM 1 - truggiero@bridgeportedu.net

Speech: Ostrar, Ellie - Room 203 - eostrar@bridgeportedu.net

OT/PT: Daly, Bridget - Room 205 - bdaly@bridgeportedu.net

Guidance: Finette Lafontant - Room - flafontant@bridgeportedu.net

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Manzo, JoAnn - Room 205 -jmanzo@bridgeportedu.net

Murko, Maria (Chris) - Room 102 -  mmurcko@bridgeportedu.net

Latortue, Lilli - Room 102 -  llatortue@bridgeportedu.net

Kiernan, Sean -  SPED kinder - skiernan@bridpeportedu.net

Ianni, Kathy- Pre-K-011A - kianni@brideportedu.net

Cervone, Christina- Kinder -  ccervoneE@bridgeportedu.net

Intern: Payne, Winston - Room 104 

Student Teacher: Lamprea, Johana - Room 0151

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Denitto, Frank          -          Breeden, Fred         -         Marinelli, Kevin

CAFETERIA STAFF

Rocchi, Maria - Food Service Supervisor