Sunday, December 4, 2016



Principal

Herminio Planas - hplanas@bridgeportedu.net


Assistant Principal

Toni Cates - tcates@bridgeportedu.net


SAdministrative Assistant: Catherine George - cgeorge@bridgeportedu.net

Security Guard: Willie Rodriguez

Nurse: Sharri Knapp

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

2 & 3L:Eisensmith, Brianna Room 104 beisensmith@bridgeportedu.net

K & 1: Warrington, Leigh - Room 102 - lwarrington@bridgeportedu.net

Pre-K: Kugel, Lora - Room 011A - lkugel@bridgeportedu.net

Pre-K: McCarthy, Jennifer - Room 003A - jmccarthy@bridgeportedu.net

Kinder: Hernandez, Maria - Room 015A  - mhernandez1@bridgeportedu.net

kinder: Smiley, Tara - Room 013A - tsmiley@bridgeportedu.net

Kinder: Grund, Thomas - Room 005A  - tgund@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 1: Schaeffer, Lily - Room 009A - lschaeffer@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 1: Liptak, Melissa - Room 017A  - mliptak@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 1: Theresa Recalde - Room 007A  -  trecalde@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 2: Siciliano-Kenney, Zoe - Room 105 - zkenny@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 2: Taylor, Denise - Room 106 -  dtaylor@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 3: Craven, Nicole - Room 109a - ncraven@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 3: Adinolfi, Gary - Room 108 - gadinolfi@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 4: Peterson, Laima - Room 1206 -  Lpeterson@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 4: Coyle, Christin - Room 204-  ccoyle@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 5: Dias, Lisa - Room 202 -  ldias@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 5: Smolen, Sandra - Room 201 - ssmolen@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 6: Belli, Jerry - Room 208 - jbelli@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 6: Perez, Jennifer - Room 208 - jperez@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 7: Tavella, John - Room 212, jtavella1@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 7: Bennett, Nicole - Room 209 -  nbennett@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 8: Coatsworth, Helena - Room 211 - hcoatsworth@bridgeportedu.net

Grade 8: Hickey, Garrett - Room 210 - ghickey@bridgeportedu.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Devaux, Sharon - Room 103 - sdevaux@bridgeportedu.net

Scruggs, Mary - Room 205  - mscruggs@bridgeportedu.net

Connell, Viola - Room 203  - vconnell@bridgeportedu.net

SPECIALISTS

Literacy Coach:  Kochiss, Fanny- Room 101 - fkochiss@bridgeportedu.net

Music: Geist, Christopher - Room B-14 - cgeist@bridgeportedu.net

Library/Media: Meyrick, Katherine - Room 110A -  kmeyrick@bridgeportedu.net

Physical Education: Riddick, Melva - Room Gym -mriddick@bridgeportedu.net

Physical Education: Maura Brum - Room Gym - mbrum@bridgeportedu.net

ESL: Carrozza, Kim - Room 107  - kcarrozza@bridgeportedu.net

ESL: Cotto, Maria - Room 107 - mcotto@bridgeportedu.ent

Intervention: Sherback, Nancy - Room 101 - nsherback@bridgeportedu.net

Intervention: Lamprea, Johanna - Room 101 - jlamprea@bridgeportedu.net

Psychologist: Rahai, Sara -  Room SEM 1 -  srahai@bridgeportedu.net

Social Worker: Ruggiero, Taylor - Room  SEM 1 - truggiero@bridgeportedu.net

Speech: Salvi, Mary - Room 203 - msalvi@bridgeportedu.net

OT/PT: Daly, Bridget - Room 205 - bdaly@bridgeportedu.net

Guidance: Vaz, Luisa Room- Guidance office -lvaz@bridgeportedu.net

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Manzo, JoAnn - resource para- special ed -jmanzo@bridgeportedu.net

Murko, Maria (Chris) - Room 104 -  mmurcko@bridgeportedu.net

Latortue, Lilli - Room 102 -  llatortue@bridgeportedu.net

Inderia Days-prek room 003a idays@bridgeportedu.net

Kiernan, Sean -  resource para-special ed skiernan@bridpeportedu.net

Vanessa Cotto- Room 102 vcotto@bridgeportedu.net

Doris Vasquez-special ed room 109a -dvasquez@bridgeportedu.net

Student Teacher: Payne, Winston - Room 105 

Student Teacher: Oskins, Meghann- Room 205

Zachary Rotini-room 104 zrotini@bridgeportedu.net

Deboarh Negron-Nelson -prek room 011a

Rose DiZenzo- prek room 011a rdizeno@bridgeportedu.net

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Garcia, Adolfo         -          Breeden, Fred         -         Marinelli, Kevin

CAFETERIA STAFF

Rocchi, Maria - Food Service Supervisor