Wednesday, October 1, 2014


8224/p6153598_4899.jpg

Karen Helyer, Principal KHELYER@bridgeportedu.net

Tonin Cates, Assistant Principal

Fanny Kochiss, Literacy Coach FKOCHISS@bridgeportedu.net

Veronica DeVillegas - Math Coach

Catherine George, Administrative Assistant

Sharon Lawrence, Nurse

Fern Holloway, Home School Coordinator


8224/p108002453_6424.jpg

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Warrington, Leigh - Room 103 Pre-K

Kugel, Lora - Room 107 Pre-K 

Hernandez, Maria - Room 101,K mhernandez1@bridgeportedu.net

Smiley, Tara - Room 104, K TSMILEY@bridgeportedu.net

Anderson, Bonnie - Room 102, K CANDERSON@bridgeportedu.net

Schaeffer, Lily - Room 105, Grade 1 - lhashemian@bridgeportedu.net

Liptack, Melissa - Room 106, Grade-1 MLIPTAK@bridgeportedu.net

Bloom, Lori - Room 205, Grade-1 lbloom@bridgeportedu.net

Siciliano-Kenney, Zoe - Room 206, Grade-2 ZKENNEY@bridgeportedu.net

Carola, Erica - Room 204, Grade-2 ECarola@bridgeportedu.net

Adinolfi, Gary - Room 201, Grade-3 GADINOLFI@bridgeportedu.net

Belli, Jerry - Room B14, Grade-3

Peterson, Laima - Room 108, Grade-4 LPeterson@bridgeportedu.net

Grund, Thomas - Room 109, Grade-4

Dias, Lisa - Room 202, Grade-5 LDIAS@bridgeportedu.net

Coyle, Christin - Room 208, Grade 5 CCOYLE@bridgeportedu.net

Smolen, Sandra - Room 210, Grade- 6 SSMOLEN@bridgeportedu.net

Sherback, Nancy - Room 207, Grade-6 NSHERBACK@bridgeportedu.net

Coatsworth, Helena - Room 211, Grade - 7

Tavella, John - Room 212, Grade - 7 JTAVELLA1@bridgeportedu.net

Bennett, Nicole - Room 209, Grade - 8 nbennett@bridgeportedu.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Devaux, Sharon - Room 203, Special Education SDEVAUX@bridgeportedu.net

Scruggs, Mary - Room 203, Special Education mscruggs@bridgeportedu.net

Connell, Viola - Media, Special Education vconnell@bridgeportedu.net

SPECIALISTS

Geist, Christopher - Art Room, Music/Instrumental Music/Chorus  CGEIST@bridgeportedu.net

Meyrick, Kathleen - Media, Library Media Specialist KMEYRICK@bridgeportedu.net

Matarazzo, Michael-Art Room, Art MMATARAZZO@bridgeportedu.net

Riddick, Melva - GYM, Physical Education MRIDDICK@bridgeportedu.net

Carrozza, Kim - Media, ESL KPOET@bridgeportedu.net

Rahai, Sara -  Psychologist, SEM 1 srahai@bridgeportedu.net

Katz, Abby - Psychologist, SEM 1

Ruggiero, Taylor - Social Worker, SEM 1

Testani, Giovanna - Interventionist/Writing, Media

Schweikher, Danielle - Intervention, Media

Daly, Bridget - Seminar  OT/PT

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Manzo, JoAnn - Resource Support JMANZO@bridgeportedu.net

Murko, Maria (Chris) - Resource Support MMURCKO@bridgeportedu.net

Kiernan, Sean - Resource Support

Latortue, Lilli - Special Education  LLATORTUE@bridgeportedu.net

Ianni, Kathy- Pre-K

Cervone, Christina- K  CCERVONE@bridgeportedu.net

Interns

Lamprea, Johana

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Edwards, Alfred

Breeden, Fred

Marinelli, Kevin

CAFETERIA STAFF

Rocchi, Maria - Food Service Supervisor