Wednesday, October 18, 2017


Our Staff

Principal 

Alyshia Perrin - aperrin@bridgeportedu.net

Interim Principal 

Giovanna Testani - gtestani@bridgeportedu.net

 Pre-Kindergarten-3

Allison Wilson - awilson@bridgeportedu.net

Jennifer Larsen - jlarsen@bridgeportedu.net

 Pre-Kindergarten-4

Thyjuan Stack-Rosario - tstackrosario@bridgeportedu.net

Jennifer DeGiovanni - jdegiovanni@bridgeportedu.net

 Kindergarten

Natasha Woodward - dnwoodward@bridgeportedu.net

Melanie Weaver- mweaver@bridgeportedu.net

First Grade

Quinn Brawley- qbrawley@bridgeportedu.net

Melanie Cordeiro - mcordeiro@bridgeportedu.net

 Second Grade

 Nneka Carmichael-Steele - nsteele@bridgeportedu.net

Jerushia Wrighten-Kelly- jkelley1@bridgeportedu.net

 Third Grade

Rebecca Gress - rgress@bridgeportedu.net

Melissa Liscio - mliscio@bridgeportedu.net

 Fourth Grade

Vacant - @bridgeportedu.net

Tashana Schmidt - tschmidt@bridgeportedu.net

 Fifth Grade

Lisa Braga- lbraga@bridgeportedu.net

Bonnie Mckinney-Leonard - bleonard@bridgeportedu.net

 Sixth Grade

Brett Gold- bgold@bridgeportedu.net

Virginia Hudson- vhudson@bridgeportedu.net

 Seventh Grade/Eighth Grade

Sophia Louros (Science) - slouros@bridgeportedu.net

Kelly Darrow(Social Studies) - kdarrow@bridgeportedu.net

Kevin Dougherty (English Language Arts) - kdougherty@bridgeportedu.net

Danielle Jones - dJones@bridgeportedu.net(Math)

 Specials

Vacant (Art) - @bridgeportedu.net

Brooke Smith  DiCapua (Art) - bdicapua@bridgeportedu.net

Scott Wigder (Physical Education) - swigder@bridgeportedu.net

Brian Sullivan -  (Physical Education) - bsullivan@bridgeportedu.net

Rebecca Bernardo (Music)- rbernado@bridgeportedu.net

Manyulla Young (Library/Media)- myoung1@bridgeportedu.net

 Support Staff

   Diana Roseboro - Main Office Secretary (Pre-K-3)-  droseboro@bridgeportedu.net

Caren McFadden -  Main Office Secretary (4-8) -  cmcfadden@bridgeportedu.net

 WillieMae Richardson -  Main Office
 
 Claire Souffront - Child Guidance 

Danielle Sanjurjo - dsanjurjo@bridgeportedu.net

Megan D'Angelico - Social Worker mdangelico@bridgeportedu.net

Flora Harris - fharris@bridgeportedu.net

Dorothy Billie - dbillie@bridgeportedu.net

Amy Duro - CES Math Coach

Kelly Paulemon- School Based Health Clinic

 
Loretta Ebron- School Based Health Clinic lebron@bridgeportedu.net
 
Daniela Sanjurjo - dsanjurjo@bridgeportedu.net
 

 SPED/Resource

Aida Berdiel-Batista- SPED - abatista@bridgeportedu.net

Gail Wallace

Edward Huydic

Jennifer Gilbert

Tommie Brown

Paraprofessionals

Linda Ferguson- Pre-Kindergarten lferguson@bridgeportedu.net

Jasmine Forest

Marilyn London

Marisol Baez

Elema Mazza

Health Care/Security/Maintenance

  Jennifer Luckey- Nurse jluckey@bridgeportedu.net

Thyhason Adams- Security tadams@bridgeportedu.net

Mathew Werthmann- Custodian

Jullian Gordan- Custodian

Adrienne Moore- Custodian

Angelo Faiella- Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Jeannette Torres

Judith Hoyt

Brenda Leonard

Lionor Ramos

Stephanie Womack

CES Staff

Braulio Santiago- Turn Around Director

 Academic Intervention

Tiffany Elliot

Denise Estimel

Kelsa Smith

Leslie Watton